Latest Update

Finally!!!! after one year doing my portfolio and three more years in the National College of Art and Design, my undergraduate studies are now complete.I am now a holder of a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Fine Art.

My next step is to go to the University College Dublin and study American Politics and Foreign Policy. As far back as I can remember I have had two major interests, the first is art and the second is politics. I decided that I would study both, my undergraduate in Art and my postgraduate in Politics.

So here I am, looking for some opportunities in employment that will cater for the flexibility that the postgraduate requires. Ideally the work would be relevant but sure you can’t ask for too much. I had an interview for a job yesterday and now I have to wait to hear back. I just hope I can take it and mange my postgraduate studies and the job together, otherwise I’ll be screwed.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

