There are a lot of hours in the day, make the most of them.

Starting on Monday the 18th, I will be planning my days better. Every summer I try this and lets say, it doesn’t necessarily go to plan. The main aim is to make more of the hours in a day and to waste as few hours as possible. The main things that I’ll be trying to do more is reading and writing along with physical activity. A plan of mine is to wake up and do some exercises. Throughout the day I’ll be trying to note observations, thoughts and ideas so that come the evening/night time I can then do some reading and after that I can write up a paragraph or two summarising the day, thoughts, ideas, the book I would be reading and so on.

Of course, one cannot plan for the unknown or occasional lazy moment that creeps in but I think it shall be fun.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

