The pain of not knowing but the joy in not been told no!

Hey folks,

 

English: National College of Art and Design, T...

 

I have submitted my portfolio to NCAD. It was so difficult to make the brief my own. I felt I was doing work that I wasn’t totally satisfied with but yet I had no choice otherwise I would have possibly missed the submission date.

 

Well it’s too late now to think about it. the portfolio has been returned and now all I have to do is attend college work for the five distinctions that I need. Waiting for feedback from NCAD can be so nerve wrecking but the thought of being told I haven’t got a place would destroy me.

 

The time is right for me now to go to third level as I feel ready to create. I hope the next post I write will be where I tell everyone I’ve been accepted to NCAD.

 

Until next time Adiós

 

 

3 thoughts on “The pain of not knowing but the joy in not been told no!

Leave a Reply

