€uro-ut of Pocket

Got asked a very good question today. The question was ‘Am I rich? No definition of rich was given.

I answered or at least attempted. I said I was rich, not financially but with experience, relations with people all over the world.

I said that I’ve got more connections with people than I do euros in my pocket and I had a fair few euros. . Not that I need more euros but things could be easier and I could do more personally and Professionally.

Im rich with the culture I’ve experienced, good and bad. It has added and moulded to who I am today and it will continue to do so into the future.

So. . . The question remains for you to answer or at least ponder.

Are you rich?

Leave a Reply

