Why ?

WHY

Those days when your mind is in overdrive and you start thinking of things that make the world around you seem gloom.

You start to contemplate your life, looking for reasons to why me?

why now? why here? why ?

but the answers cannot be sought.

You then start to question faith,

was this planned for me ?

do I continue and put my trust in some ‘overseer’ ?

Or do I say ‘screw this’ I am the architect of my plans, I am the constructor of my path and the overseer of my life.

OR

Are these just feelings? am I thinking too much ?

So may questions with too few answers

By Jonathan Myers

Leave a Reply

